Sphinx - en to ko translation catalogue (747 entries)

en: Cannot find source directory (%s)
ko: 원본 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다 (%s)

en: Output directory (%s) is not a directory
ko: 출력 디렉토리 %s은(는) 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Source directory and destination directory cannot be identical
ko: 원본 디렉토리와 대상 디렉토리는 같을 수 없습니다

en: Running Sphinx v%s
ko: Sphinx 버전 %s 실행 중

en: This project needs at least Sphinx v%s and therefore cannot be built with this version.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 최소 Sphinx 버전 %s이(가) 필요하므로 현재 버전으로 빌드할 수 없습니다.

en: making output directory
ko: 출력 디렉토리 만드는 중

en: while setting up extension %s:
ko: 확장 기능 %s 설정 중:

en: 'setup' as currently defined in conf.py isn't a Python callable. Please modify its definition to make it a callable function. This is needed for conf.py to behave as a Sphinx extension.
ko: 현재 conf.py 파일에 정의된 'setup'은 호출 가능한 Python 객체가 아닙니다. 호출 가능한 함수가 되도록 정의를 수정하십시오.
    이것은 conf.py가 Sphinx 확장 기능으로 동작하는 데 필요합니다.

en: loading translations [%s]...
ko: 번역을 불러오는 중 [%s]…

en: done
ko: 완료

en: not available for built-in messages
ko: 기본 제공 메시지를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: loading pickled environment
ko: pickle로 저장된 환경을 불러오는 중

en: failed: %s
ko: 실패: %s

en: No builder selected, using default: html
ko: 선택한 빌더가 없으므로, 기본값인 html을 사용합니다

en: succeeded
ko: 성공

en: finished with problems
ko: 완료했으나 문제점 발견

en: build %s, %s warning (with warnings treated as errors).
ko: 빌드 %s, 경고가 %s 개 발생했습니다 (경고를 오류로 처리).

en: build %s, %s warnings (with warnings treated as errors).
ko: 빌드 %s, 경고가 %s 개 발생했습니다 (경고를 오류로 처리).

en: build %s, %s warning.
ko: 빌드 %s, 경고가 %s 개 발생했습니다.

en: build %s, %s warnings.
ko: 빌드 %s, 경고가 %s 개 발생했습니다.

en: build %s.
ko: 빌드 %s.

en: node class %r is already registered, its visitors will be overridden
ko: %r 노드 클래스가 이미 등록되어 있으며, 방문자를 무시합니다

en: directive %r is already registered, it will be overridden
ko: %r 지시문이 이미 등록되어 있으며, 재정의됩니다

en: role %r is already registered, it will be overridden
ko: %r 역할이 이미 등록되어 있으며, 재정의됩니다

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel reading, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
ko: %s 확장 기능은 병렬 읽기에 안전한지 선언하지 않았으므로, 그렇지 않다고 가정합니다. 확장 기능 작성자에게 확인하고 명시하도록 요청하십시오

en: the %s extension is not safe for parallel reading
ko: %s 확장 기능은 병렬 읽기에 안전하지 않습니다

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel writing, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
ko: %s 확장 기능은 병렬 쓰기에 안전한지 선언하지 않았으므로, 그렇지 않다고 가정합니다. 확장 기능 작성자에게 확인하고 명시하도록 요청하십시오

en: the %s extension is not safe for parallel writing
ko: %s 확장 기능은 병렬 쓰기에 안전하지 않습니다

en: doing serial %s
ko: 병렬 %s 처리

en: config directory doesn't contain a conf.py file (%s)
ko: 설정 디렉토리에 conf.py 파일이 없습니다 (%s)

en: cannot override dictionary config setting %r, ignoring (use %r to set individual elements)
ko: Dictionary 구성 설정 %r을(를) 재정의할 수 없으며, 무시합니다 (개별 요소를 설정하기 위해 %r 사용)

en: invalid number %r for config value %r, ignoring
ko: 숫자 %r이(가) 설정값 %r에 대해 유효하지 않으며, 무시합니다

en: cannot override config setting %r with unsupported type, ignoring
ko: 지원되지 않는 유형의 구성 설정 %r을(를) 재정의 할 수 없으며, 무시합니다

en: unknown config value %r in override, ignoring
ko: 재정의 중 알 수 없는 설정값 %r, 무시합니다

en: No such config value: %s
ko: 해당 설정값이 없습니다: %s

en: Config value %r already present
ko: 설정값 %r이(가) 이미 존재합니다

en: There is a syntax error in your configuration file: %s
ko: 구성 파일에 구문 오류가 있습니다: %s

en: The configuration file (or one of the modules it imports) called sys.exit()
ko: 구성 파일(또는 가져온 모듈 중 하나)에서 sys.exit()을 호출했습니다

en: There is a programmable error in your configuration file:
    
    %s
ko: 구성 파일에 프로그램 오류가 있습니다:
    
    %s

en: The config value `source_suffix' expects a string, list of strings, or dictionary. But `%r' is given.
ko: 설정값 'source_suffix'는 문자열, 문자열의 목록 또는 dictionary를 예상합니다. 그러나 `%r'이(가) 지정되었습니다.

en: Section %s
ko: 제 %s 절

en: Fig. %s
ko: 그림 %s

en: Table %s
ko: 표 %s

en: Listing %s
ko: 예시 %s

en: The config value `{name}` has to be a one of {candidates}, but `{current}` is given.
ko: 설정값 `{name}`은(는) {candidates} 중 하나여야 하지만, `{current}`이(가) 지정되었습니다.

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}'; expected {permitted}.
ko: 설정값 `{name}'은(는) `{current.__name__}' 유형이지만, {permitted} 유형을 기대했습니다.

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}', defaults to `{default.__name__}'.
ko: 설정값 `{name}'은(는) `{current.__name__}' 유형이지만, 기본값은 `{default.__name__}'입니다.

en: primary_domain %r not found, ignored.
ko: primary_domain %r(이)가 없으므로, 무시합니다.

en: Since v2.0, Sphinx uses "index" as root_doc by default. Please add "root_doc = 'contents'" to your conf.py.
ko: 2.0 버전부터 Sphinx는 기본적으로 "index"를 root_doc으로 사용합니다. conf.py에 "root_doc = 'contents'"를 추가하십시오.

en: Event %r already present
ko: 이벤트 %r이(가) 이미 존재합니다

en: Unknown event name: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 이벤트 이름: %s

en: Handler %r for event %r threw an exception
ko: 처리기 %r (이벤트 %r에 대한) 에서 예외를 발생했습니다

en: The %s extension is required by needs_extensions settings, but it is not loaded.
ko: %s 확장 기능은 needs_extensions 설정에 따라 필요하지만, 로드되지 않았습니다.

en: This project needs the extension %s at least in version %s and therefore cannot be built with the loaded version (%s).
ko: 이 프로젝트에는 최소한 %s 버전의 %s 확장 기능이 필요하므로 로드 된 버전(%s)으로 빌드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Pygments lexer name %r is not known
ko: Pygments 구문 분석기 이름 %r을(를) 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Could not lex literal_block as "%s". Highlighting skipped.
ko: literal_block을 "%s"(으)로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다. 구문 강조를 건너뜁니다.

en: multiple files found for the document "%s": %r
    Use %r for the build.
ko: 문서 "%s"에 대해 여러 파일을 발견했습니다: %r
    빌드에 %r을(를) 사용합니다.

en: document not readable. Ignored.
ko: 문서를 읽을 수 없습니다. 무시합니다.

en: Builder class %s has no "name" attribute
ko: 빌더 클래스 %s에 "name" 속성이 없습니다

en: Builder %r already exists (in module %s)
ko: %r 빌더가 이미 존재합니다 (%s 모듈에 있음)

en: Builder name %s not registered or available through entry point
ko: 빌더 이름 %s이(가) 등록되지 않았거나 진입점을 통해서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Builder name %s not registered
ko: 빌더 이름 %s이(가) 등록되지 않았습니다

en: domain %s already registered
ko: %s 영역이 이미 등록되었습니다

en: domain %s not yet registered
ko: %s 영역이 아직 등록되지 않았습니다

en: The %r directive is already registered to domain %s
ko: %r 지시문이 %s 영역에 이미 등록되었습니다

en: The %r role is already registered to domain %s
ko: %r 역할이 %s 영역에 이미 등록되었습니다

en: The %r index is already registered to domain %s
ko: %r 색인이 %s 영역에 이미 등록되었습니다

en: The %r object_type is already registered
ko: %r object_type이 이미 등록되었습니다

en: The %r crossref_type is already registered
ko: %r crossref_type이 이미 등록되었습니다

en: source_suffix %r is already registered
ko: source_suffix %r이(가) 이미 등록되었습니다

en: source_parser for %r is already registered
ko: %r에 대한 source_parser가 이미 등록되었습니다

en: Source parser for %s not registered
ko: %s에 대한 소스 해석기가 등록되지 않았습니다

en: Translator for %r already exists
ko: %r에 대한 변환기가 이미 존재합니다

en: kwargs for add_node() must be a (visit, depart) function tuple: %r=%r
ko: add_node()에 대한 kwargs는 반드시 (visit, depart)의 함수 튜플이어야 합니다: %r=%r

en: enumerable_node %r already registered
ko: enumerable_node %r이(가) 이미 등록되었습니다

en: math renderer %s is already registered
ko: 수식 렌더러 %s이(가) 이미 등록되었습니다

en: the extension %r was already merged with Sphinx since version %s; this extension is ignored.
ko: %r 확장 기능은 Sphinx에 버전 %s 이후로 이미 병합되었습니다. 이 확장 기능은 무시됩니다.

en: Original exception:
ko: 원래 예외:

en: Could not import extension %s
ko: 확장 기능 %s을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다

en: extension %r has no setup() function; is it really a Sphinx extension module?
ko: 확장 기능 %r에 setup() 함수가 없습니다. Sphinx 확장 모듈이 맞습니까?

en: The %s extension used by this project needs at least Sphinx v%s; it therefore cannot be built with this version.
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 사용하는 %s 확장 기능에는 최소한 Sphinx v%s이(가) 필요합니다. 따라서 이 버전으로 빌드 할 수 없습니다.

en: extension %r returned an unsupported object from its setup() function; it should return None or a metadata dictionary
ko: 확장 기능 %r이(가) setup() 함수에서 지원되지 않는 개체를 반환했습니다. None 또는 메타데이터 dictionary를 반환해야 합니다

en: Python Enhancement Proposals; PEP %s
ko: Python 향상 제안; PEP %s

en: invalid PEP number %s
ko: 잘못된 PEP 번호 %s

en: invalid RFC number %s
ko: 잘못된 RFC 번호 %s

en: theme %r doesn't have "theme" setting
ko: 테마 %r에 "theme" 설정이 없습니다

en: theme %r doesn't have "inherit" setting
ko: 테마 %r에 "inherit" 설정이 없습니다

en: no theme named %r found, inherited by %r
ko: 이름이 %r인 테마가 없으며, %r에서 상속합니다

en: setting %s.%s occurs in none of the searched theme configs
ko: 검색된 테마 구성에서 %s.%s 설정이 존재하지 않습니다

en: unsupported theme option %r given
ko: 지원하지 않는 테마 옵션 %r을(를) 설정했습니다

en: file %r on theme path is not a valid zipfile or contains no theme
ko: 테마 경로의 %r 파일이 유효한 ZIP 파일이 아니거나 테마를 포함하지 않습니다

en: sphinx_rtd_theme (< 0.3.0) found. It will not be available since Sphinx-6.0
ko: sphinx_rtd_theme (< 0.3.0) 가 발견되었습니다. 이 테마는 Sphinx 6.0부터 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: no theme named %r found (missing theme.conf?)
ko: 이름이 %r인 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다 (theme.conf 파일 누락?)

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s (%s)
ko: %s 빌더에 적합한 이미지를 찾을 수 없음: %s (%s)

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s
ko: %s 빌더에 적합한 이미지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: building [mo]:
ko: 빌드 중 [mo]:

en: writing output...
ko: 출력을 쓰는 중…

en: all of %d po files
ko: 모든 %d 개의 po 파일

en: targets for %d po files that are specified
ko: 지정된 %d 개의 po 파일 대상

en: targets for %d po files that are out of date
ko: 오래된 %d 개의 po 파일 대상

en: all source files
ko: 모든 원본 파일

en: file %r given on command line is not under the source directory, ignoring
ko: 명령줄에 지정된 파일 %r이(가) 원본 디렉토리에 있지 않으므로, 무시합니다

en: file %r given on command line does not exist, ignoring
ko: 명령줄에 지정된 파일 %r이(가) 존재하지 않으므로, 무시합니다

en: %d source files given on command line
ko: 명령줄에 지정된 %d 개의 원본 파일

en: targets for %d source files that are out of date
ko: 오래된 %d 개의 원본 파일 대상

en: building [%s]:
ko: 빌드 중 [%s]:

en: looking for now-outdated files...
ko: 오래된 파일을 찾는 중…

en: %d found
ko: %d 개 찾음

en: none found
ko: 찾은 것이 없음

en: pickling environment
ko: pickle로 환경을 저장하는 중

en: checking consistency
ko: 일관성 확인 중

en: no targets are out of date.
ko: 오래된 대상이 없습니다.

en: updating environment:
ko: 환경을 갱신하는 중:

en: %s added, %s changed, %s removed
ko: %s 개 추가됨, %s 개 변경됨, %s 개 제거됨

en: reading sources...
ko: 원본을 읽는 중…

en: waiting for workers...
ko: 작업자를 기다리는 중…

en: docnames to write: %s
ko: 기록할 문서 이름: %s

en: preparing documents
ko: 문서 준비 중

en: duplicated ToC entry found: %s
ko: 중복된 목차 항목 발견: %s

en: copying images...
ko: 이미지를 복사하는 중…

en: cannot read image file %r: copying it instead
ko: 이미지 파일 %r을(를) 읽을 수 없으며, 대신 복사합니다

en: cannot copy image file %r: %s
ko: 이미지 파일 %r을(를) 복사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: cannot write image file %r: %s
ko: 이미지 파일 %r을(를) 기록할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Pillow not found - copying image files
ko: Pillow를 찾을 수 없습니다 - 이미지 파일을 복사합니다

en: writing mimetype file...
ko: mimetype 파일 쓰는 중…

en: writing META-INF/container.xml file...
ko: META-INF/container.xml 파일 쓰는 중…

en: writing content.opf file...
ko: content.opf 파일 쓰는 중…

en: unknown mimetype for %s, ignoring
ko: %s은(는) 알 수 없는 MIME 유형이며, 무시합니다

en: writing toc.ncx file...
ko: toc.ncx 파일 쓰는 중…

en: writing %s file...
ko: %s 파일을 기록하는 중…

en: The overview file is in %(outdir)s.
ko: 개요 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: no changes in version %s.
ko: 버전 %s에는 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: writing summary file...
ko: 요약 파일 작성 중…

en: Builtins
ko: 내장

en: Module level
ko: 모듈 수준

en: copying source files...
ko: 원본 파일을 복사하는 중…

en: could not read %r for changelog creation
ko: 변경 로그 생성을 위해 %r을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: The dummy builder generates no files.
ko: 더미 빌더는 파일을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: The ePub file is in %(outdir)s.
ko: ePub 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: writing nav.xhtml file...
ko: nav.xhtml 파일 쓰는 중…

en: conf value "epub_language" (or "language") should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_language"(또는 "language")는 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_uid" should be XML NAME for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_uid"는 EPUB3의 경우 XML 이름이어야 합니다

en: conf value "epub_title" (or "html_title") should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_title"은 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_author" should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_author"는 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_contributor" should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_contributor"는 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_description" should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_description"은 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_publisher" should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_publisher"는 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_copyright" (or "copyright")should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_copyright"(또는 "copyright")는 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "epub_identifier" should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "epub_identifier"는 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: conf value "version" should not be empty for EPUB3
ko: 설정값 "version"은 EPUB3의 경우 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: invalid css_file: %r, ignored
ko: 잘못된 css_file: %r, 무시합니다

en: The message catalogs are in %(outdir)s.
ko: 메시지 카탈로그는 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: targets for %d template files
ko: %d 개의 템플릿 파일 대상

en: reading templates...
ko: 템플릿을 읽는 중…

en: writing message catalogs...
ko: 메시지 카탈로그 작성 중…

en: Look for any errors in the above output or in %(outdir)s/output.txt
ko: 위의 출력 또는 %(outdir)s/output.txt 파일에서 오류를 확인하십시오

en: broken link: %s (%s)
ko: 끊어진 링크: %s (%s)

en: Anchor '%s' not found
ko: 앵커 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to compile regex in linkcheck_allowed_redirects: %r %s
ko: linkcheck_allowed_redirects에서 정규식을 컴파일하지 못했습니다: %r %s

en: The manual pages are in %(outdir)s.
ko: 매뉴얼 페이지는 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: no "man_pages" config value found; no manual pages will be written
ko: "man_pages" 설정값이 없으므로, 매뉴얼 페이지를 작성하지 않습니다

en: writing
ko: 작성 중

en: "man_pages" config value references unknown document %s
ko: "man_pages" 설정값이 알 수 없는 문서 %s을(를) 참조합니다

en: The HTML page is in %(outdir)s.
ko: HTML 페이지는 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: assembling single document
ko: 단일 문서 조합 중

en: writing additional files
ko: 추가 파일 작성 중

en: The Texinfo files are in %(outdir)s.
ko: Texinfo 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through makeinfo
    (use 'make info' here to do that automatically).
ko: 
    makeinfo를 통해 작업하려면 해당 디렉토리에서 'make'를 실행하십시오
    (자동으로 수행하려면 여기에서 'make info'를 사용하십시오).

en: no "texinfo_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
ko: "texinfo_documents" 설정값이 없으므로, 문서를 작성하지 않습니다

en: "texinfo_documents" config value references unknown document %s
ko: "texinfo_documents" 설정값이 알 수 없는 문서 %s을(를) 참조합니다

en: processing %s
ko: %s 처리 중

en: resolving references...
ko: 참조 처리 중…

en:  (in
ko:  (문서

en: copying Texinfo support files
ko: Texinfo 지원 파일을 복사하는 중

en: error writing file Makefile: %s
ko: Makefile 쓰기 오류: %s

en: The text files are in %(outdir)s.
ko: 텍스트 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: error writing file %s: %s
ko: %s 파일 쓰기 오류: %s

en: The XML files are in %(outdir)s.
ko: XML 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: The pseudo-XML files are in %(outdir)s.
ko: 의사 XML 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: build info file is broken: %r
ko: 빌드 정보 파일이 손상되었습니다: %r

en: The HTML pages are in %(outdir)s.
ko: HTML 페이지는 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: Failed to read build info file: %r
ko: 빌드 정보 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %r

en: %b %d, %Y
ko: %Y년 %m월 %d일

en: General Index
ko: 전체 색인

en: index
ko: 색인

en: next
ko: 다음

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: generating indices
ko: 색인 생성 중

en: writing additional pages
ko: 추가 페이지 작성 중

en: copying downloadable files...
ko: 다운로드 가능한 파일을 복사하는 중…

en: cannot copy downloadable file %r: %s
ko: 다운로드 가능한 파일 %r을(를) 복사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to copy a file in html_static_file: %s: %r
ko: html_static_file에 있는 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다: %s: %r

en: copying static files
ko: 정적 파일을 복사하는 중

en: cannot copy static file %r
ko: 정적 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다: %r

en: copying extra files
ko: 추가 파일을 복사하는 중

en: cannot copy extra file %r
ko: 추가 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다: %r

en: Failed to write build info file: %r
ko: 빌드 정보 파일 쓰기 실패: %r

en: search index couldn't be loaded, but not all documents will be built: the index will be incomplete.
ko: 검색 색인을 불러올 수 없지만 모든 문서가 작성되지는 않은 것은 아닙니다. 색인이 불완전합니다.

en: page %s matches two patterns in html_sidebars: %r and %r
ko: %s 페이지가 html_sidebars의 두 패턴(%r 및 %r)과 일치합니다

en: a Unicode error occurred when rendering the page %s. Please make sure all config values that contain non-ASCII content are Unicode strings.
ko: %s 페이지를 렌더링 할 때 유니코드 오류가 발생했습니다. ASCII가 아닌 내용을 포함하는 모든 설정값이 유니코드 문자열인지 확인하십시오.

en: An error happened in rendering the page %s.
    Reason: %r
ko: %s 페이지를 렌더링하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    원인: %r

en: dumping object inventory
ko: 객체 인벤토리 덤프 중

en: dumping search index in %s
ko: %s에서 검색 인덱스 덤프 중

en: invalid js_file: %r, ignored
ko: 잘못된 js_file: %r, 무시합니다

en: Many math_renderers are registered. But no math_renderer is selected.
ko: 여러 math_renderers가 등록되어 있습니다. 하지만 math_renderer가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown math_renderer %r is given.
ko: 알 수 없는 math_renderer %r이(가) 지정되었습니다.

en: html_extra_path entry %r does not exist
ko: html_extra_path 항목 %r이(가) 없습니다

en: html_extra_path entry %r is placed inside outdir
ko: html_extra_path 항목 %r이(가) outdir 안에 있습니다

en: html_static_path entry %r does not exist
ko: html_static_path 항목 %r이(가) 없습니다

en: html_static_path entry %r is placed inside outdir
ko: html_static_path 항목 %r이(가) outdir 안에 있습니다

en: logo file %r does not exist
ko: 로고 파일 %r이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: favicon file %r does not exist
ko: Favicon 파일 %r이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: html_add_permalinks has been deprecated since v3.5.0. Please use html_permalinks and html_permalinks_icon instead.
ko: html_add_permalinks는 3.5.0 버전부터 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 html_permalinks 및 html_permalinks_icon을 사용하십시오.

en: %s %s documentation
ko: %s %s 문서

en: The LaTeX files are in %(outdir)s.
ko: LaTeX 파일은 %(outdir)s에 있습니다.

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through (pdf)latex
    (use `make latexpdf' here to do that automatically).
ko: 
    (pdf)latex을 통해 작업하려면 해당 디렉토리에서 'make'를 실행하십시오
    (자동으로 수행하려면 여기에서 'make latexpdf'를 사용하십시오).

en: no "latex_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
ko: "latex_documents" 설정값이 없으므로, 문서를 작성하지 않습니다

en: "latex_documents" config value references unknown document %s
ko: "latex_documents" 설정값이 알 수 없는 문서 %s을(를) 참조합니다

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Release
ko: 릴리스

en: no Babel option known for language %r
ko: %r 언어에 대해 알려진 Babel 옵션이 없습니다

en: copying TeX support files
ko: TeX 지원 파일을 복사하는 중

en: copying TeX support files...
ko: TeX 지원 파일을 복사하는 중…

en: copying additional files
ko: 추가 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Unknown configure key: latex_elements[%r], ignored.
ko: 알 수 없는 설정 키: latex_elements[%r], 무시합니다.

en: Unknown theme option: latex_theme_options[%r], ignored.
ko: 알 수 없는 테마 옵션: latex_theme_options[%r], 무시합니다.

en: %r doesn't have "theme" setting
ko: %r에 "theme" 설정이 없습니다

en: %r doesn't have "%s" setting
ko: %r에 "%s" 설정이 없습니다

en: Exception occurred while building, starting debugger:
ko: 빌드하는 동안 예외 발생, 디버거 시작:

en: Interrupted!
ko: 중단되었습니다!

en: reST markup error:
ko: reST 마크업 오류:

en: Encoding error:
ko: 인코딩 오류:

en: The full traceback has been saved in %s, if you want to report the issue to the developers.
ko: 개발자에게 문제를 보고할 경우를 위해, 전체 역추적 정보가 %s에 저장되었습니다.

en: Recursion error:
ko: 재귀 오류:

en: This can happen with very large or deeply nested source files. You can carefully increase the default Python recursion limit of 1000 in conf.py with e.g.:
ko: 이 상황은 매우 크거나 많이 중첩된 원본 파일에서 발생할 수 있습니다. 다음과 같이 conf.py에서 Python 재귀 제한 기본값 1000을 늘릴 수 있습니다 (주의):

en: Exception occurred:
ko: 예외 발생:

en: Please also report this if it was a user error, so that a better error message can be provided next time.
ko: 사용자 오류인 경우에도 이를 보고하여, 다음에 더 나은 오류 메시지를 제공할 수 있도록 해 주십시오.

en: A bug report can be filed in the tracker at <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues>. Thanks!
ko: 버그 보고서는 <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues>의 트래커에 제출할 수 있습니다. 감사합니다!

en: job number should be a positive number
ko: 작업 숫자는 양수여야 합니다

en: For more information, visit <https://www.sphinx-doc.org/>.
ko: 자세한 내용은 <https://www.sphinx-doc.org/>를 참조하십시오.

en: 
    Generate documentation from source files.
    
    sphinx-build generates documentation from the files in SOURCEDIR and places it
    in OUTPUTDIR. It looks for 'conf.py' in SOURCEDIR for the configuration
    settings. The 'sphinx-quickstart' tool may be used to generate template files,
    including 'conf.py'
    
    sphinx-build can create documentation in different formats. A format is
    selected by specifying the builder name on the command line; it defaults to
    HTML. Builders can also perform other tasks related to documentation
    processing.
    
    By default, everything that is outdated is built. Output only for selected
    files can be built by specifying individual filenames.
ko: 
    소스 파일로부터 문서를 생성합니다.
    
    sphinx-build는 SOURCEDIR에 있는 파일로부터 문서를 생성하여 OUTPUTDIR에 저장합니다.
    구성 설정을 위해 SOURCEDIR에서 'conf.py' 파일을 찾습니다.
    'sphinx-quickstart' 도구는 'conf.py'를 포함하여 템플릿 파일을 생성하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    sphinx-build는 다양한 형식으로 문서를 생성할 수 있습니다.
    형식은 명령줄에서 빌더 이름을 지정하여 선택하며, 기본값은 HTML입니다.
    빌더는 문서 처리와 관련한 다른 태스크를 수행할 수도 있습니다.
    
    기본적으로 오래된 모든 항목을 빌드합니다.
    개별 파일명을 지정하여 선택한 파일에 대한 출력만 빌드할 수 있습니다.

en: path to documentation source files
ko: 문서 원본 파일의 경로

en: path to output directory
ko: 출력 디렉토리 경로

en: a list of specific files to rebuild. Ignored if -a is specified
ko: 다시 빌드 할 특정 파일의 목록. -a가 지정되면 무시합니다

en: general options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: builder to use (default: html)
ko: 사용할 빌더 (기본값: html)

en: write all files (default: only write new and changed files)
ko: 모든 파일 기록 (기본값: 새 파일과 변경된 파일만 기록)

en: don't use a saved environment, always read all files
ko: 저장된 환경을 사용하지 않고, 항상 모든 파일 읽기

en: path for the cached environment and doctree files (default: OUTPUTDIR/.doctrees)
ko: 캐시된 환경 및 doctree 파일 경로 (기본값: OUTPUTDIR/.doctrees)

en: build in parallel with N processes where possible (special value "auto" will set N to cpu-count)
ko: 가능한 경우 N 개의 프로세스를 사용하여 병렬로 빌드 (특수 값 "auto"는 CPU 개수로 N 값을 설정합니다)

en: path where configuration file (conf.py) is located (default: same as SOURCEDIR)
ko: 구성 파일(conf.py)이 있는 경로 (기본값: SOURCEDIR과 동일)

en: use no config file at all, only -D options
ko: 설정 파일을 전혀 사용하지 않고, -D 옵션들만 사용

en: override a setting in configuration file
ko: 구성 파일의 설정 무시

en: pass a value into HTML templates
ko: HTML 템플릿에 값 전달

en: define tag: include "only" blocks with TAG
ko: 태그를 정의: 태그가 있는 "only" 블록을 포함

en: nit-picky mode, warn about all missing references
ko: 까다로움 모드, 모든 누락된 참조에 대해 경고 발생

en: console output options
ko: 콘솔 출력 옵션

en: increase verbosity (can be repeated)
ko: 상세도 높임 (반복 가능)

en: no output on stdout, just warnings on stderr
ko: stdout에 출력하지 않고, stderr에 경고만 표시

en: no output at all, not even warnings
ko: 경고를 포함하여 아무 출력도 하지 않음

en: do emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
ko: 컬러 출력 허용 (기본값: 자동 감지)

en: do not emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
ko: 컬러 출력을 허용하지 않음 (기본값: 자동 감지)

en: write warnings (and errors) to given file
ko: 주어진 파일에 경고(및 오류)를 기록

en: turn warnings into errors
ko: 경고를 오류로 바꿈

en: with -W, keep going when getting warnings
ko: -W와 함께 지정하여, 경고가 발생했을 때 계속 진행

en: show full traceback on exception
ko: 예외 발생 시 전체 추적 표시

en: run Pdb on exception
ko: 예외 발생 시 Pdb 실행

en: cannot find files %r
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: %r

en: cannot combine -a option and filenames
ko: -a 옵션과 파일 이름을 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: cannot open warning file %r: %s
ko: 경고 기록 파일 %r을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: -D option argument must be in the form name=value
ko: -D 옵션 인수는 name=value 형식이어야 합니다

en: -A option argument must be in the form name=value
ko: -A 옵션 인수는 name=value 형식이어야 합니다

en: automatically insert docstrings from modules
ko: 모듈에서 자동으로 docstring 삽입

en: automatically test code snippets in doctest blocks
ko: doctest 블록의 코드 조각을 자동으로 테스트

en: link between Sphinx documentation of different projects
ko: 다른 프로젝트의 Sphinx 문서 간 링크

en: write "todo" entries that can be shown or hidden on build
ko: 빌드 시 표시하거나 숨길 수 있는 "할 일" 항목 작성

en: checks for documentation coverage
ko: 문서의 커버리지 확인

en: include math, rendered as PNG or SVG images
ko: PNG나 SVG 이미지로 렌더링 된 수식 포함

en: include math, rendered in the browser by MathJax
ko: MathJax로 브라우저에서 렌더링 하는 수식 포함

en: conditional inclusion of content based on config values
ko: 설정값을 기반으로 콘텐츠를 조건부 포함

en: include links to the source code of documented Python objects
ko: 문서화 된 Python 객체의 소스 코드에 대한 링크 포함

en: create .nojekyll file to publish the document on GitHub pages
ko: GitHub 페이지에 문서를 게시하기 위해 .nojekyll 파일 생성

en: Please enter a valid path name.
ko: 유효한 경로 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter some text.
ko: 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter one of %s.
ko: %s 중 하나를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter either 'y' or 'n'.
ko: 'y' 또는 'n'을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a file suffix, e.g. '.rst' or '.txt'.
ko: 파일 접미사를 입력하십시오 (예: '.rst' 또는 '.txt').

en: Welcome to the Sphinx %s quickstart utility.
ko: Sphinx %s 빠른 시작 유틸리티에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Please enter values for the following settings (just press Enter to
    accept a default value, if one is given in brackets).
ko: 다음 설정에 대한 값을 입력하십시오 (대괄호로 묶여 있는 기본값이 존재하고
    이 값을 사용하려면 바로 Enter를 누릅니다).

en: Selected root path: %s
ko: 선택한 루트 경로: %s

en: Enter the root path for documentation.
ko: 문서의 루트 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Root path for the documentation
ko: 문서의 루트 경로

en: Error: an existing conf.py has been found in the selected root path.
ko: 오류: 선택한 루트 경로에서 기존 conf.py 파일이 발견되었습니다.

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite existing Sphinx projects.
ko: sphinx-quickstart는 기존 Sphinx 프로젝트를 덮어 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a new root path (or just Enter to exit)
ko: 새 루트 경로를 입력하십시오 (또는 Enter를 눌러 종료)

en: You have two options for placing the build directory for Sphinx output.
    Either, you use a directory "_build" within the root path, or you separate
    "source" and "build" directories within the root path.
ko: Sphinx 출력을 위한 빌드 디렉토리를 배치하는 두 가지 옵션이 있습니다.
    루트 경로 내에서 "_build" 디렉토리를 사용하거나, 루트 경로 내에서
    "source"와 "build" 디렉토리로 분리합니다.

en: Separate source and build directories (y/n)
ko: 원본과 빌드 디렉토리 분리 (y/n)

en: Inside the root directory, two more directories will be created; "_templates"
    for custom HTML templates and "_static" for custom stylesheets and other static
    files. You can enter another prefix (such as ".") to replace the underscore.
ko: 루트 디렉토리 내에 두 개의 추가 디렉토리가 생성됩니다. 사용자 정의 HTML 템플릿의
    경우 "_templates", 사용자 정의 스타일시트 및 기타 정적 파일의 경우 "_static"
    입니다. 다른 접두사("." 과 같은)를 입력하여 밑줄 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Name prefix for templates and static dir
ko: 템플릿 및 정적 디렉토리의 이름 접두사

en: The project name will occur in several places in the built documentation.
ko: 프로젝트 이름은 빌드 된 문서의 여러 위치에 표시됩니다.

en: Project name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Author name(s)
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Sphinx has the notion of a "version" and a "release" for the
    software. Each version can have multiple releases. For example, for
    Python the version is something like 2.5 or 3.0, while the release is
    something like 2.5.1 or 3.0a1. If you don't need this dual structure,
    just set both to the same value.
ko: Sphinx는 소프트웨어에 대한 "버전"과 "릴리스"라는 개념을 가지고 있습니다.
    각 버전에는 여러 릴리스가 있을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 Python의 경우 버전은
    2.5나 3.0과 같은 반면 릴리스는 2.5.1 또는 3.0a1과 같습니다.
    이러한 이중 구조가 필요하지 않으면 둘 다 동일한 값으로 설정하십시오.

en: Project version
ko: 프로젝트 버전

en: Project release
ko: 프로젝트 릴리스

en: If the documents are to be written in a language other than English,
    you can select a language here by its language code. Sphinx will then
    translate text that it generates into that language.
    
    For a list of supported codes, see
    https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/usage/configuration.html#confval-language.
ko: 문서를 영어 이외의 언어로 작성하려는 경우, 여기에서 해당 언어 코드로 언어를
    선택할 수 있습니다. 그러면 Sphinx가 생성한 텍스트를 해당 언어로 번역합니다.
    
    지원되는 코드 목록은
    https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/usage/configuration.html#confval-language
    를 참조하십시오.

en: Project language
ko: 프로젝트 언어

en: The file name suffix for source files. Commonly, this is either ".txt"
    or ".rst". Only files with this suffix are considered documents.
ko: 원본 파일의 파일 이름 접미사. 일반적으로 ".txt" 또는 ".rst" 입니다. 이 접미사가
    있는 파일만 문서로 간주됩니다.

en: Source file suffix
ko: 원본 파일 접미사

en: One document is special in that it is considered the top node of the
    "contents tree", that is, it is the root of the hierarchical structure
    of the documents. Normally, this is "index", but if your "index"
    document is a custom template, you can also set this to another filename.
ko: 한 문서는 "컨텐츠 트리"의 최상위 노드, 즉 문서 계층 구조의 루트로 간주된다는
    점에서 특별합니다. 일반적으로 이 값은 "index" 이지만, "index" 문서가
    사용자 정의 템플릿일 경우 이를 다른 파일 이름으로 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Name of your master document (without suffix)
ko: 마스터 문서의 이름 (접미사 없이)

en: Error: the master file %s has already been found in the selected root path.
ko: 오류: 선택한 루트 경로에 마스터 파일 %s이(가) 이미 있습니다.

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite the existing file.
ko: sphinx-quickstart는 기존 파일을 덮어 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a new file name, or rename the existing file and press Enter
ko: 새 파일 이름을 입력하거나 기존 파일의 이름을 바꾸고, Enter를 누르십시오

en: Indicate which of the following Sphinx extensions should be enabled:
ko: 다음 Sphinx 확장 기능 중 사용 설정해야 하는 항목을 지정하십시오:

en: Note: imgmath and mathjax cannot be enabled at the same time. imgmath has been deselected.
ko: 참고: imgmath와 mathjax는 동시에 활성화 할 수 없습니다. imgmath가 선택 취소되었습니다.

en: A Makefile and a Windows command file can be generated for you so that you
    only have to run e.g. `make html' instead of invoking sphinx-build
    directly.
ko: Makefile 및 Windows 명령 파일을 생성할 수 있으므로, sphinx-build를 직접 호출하는
    대신 (예를 들어) `make html'을 실행하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Create Makefile? (y/n)
ko: Makefile을 만드시겠습니까? (y/n)

en: Create Windows command file? (y/n)
ko: Windows 명령 파일을 만드시겠습니까? (y/n)

en: Creating file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 만드는 중입니다.

en: File %s already exists, skipping.
ko: %s 파일이 이미 존재하여, 건너뜁니다.

en: Finished: An initial directory structure has been created.
ko: 완료됨: 초기 디렉토리 구조가 생성되었습니다.

en: You should now populate your master file %s and create other documentation
    source files.
ko: 이제 마스터 파일 %s을(를) 채우고 다른 원본 문서 파일을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Use the Makefile to build the docs, like so:
       make builder
ko: Makefile을 사용하여 다음과 같이 문서를 빌드하십시오:
       make builder

en: Use the sphinx-build command to build the docs, like so:
       sphinx-build -b builder %s %s
ko: sphinx-build 명령을 사용하여 다음과 같이 문서를 빌드하십시오:
       sphinx-build -b builder %s %s

en: where "builder" is one of the supported builders, e.g. html, latex or linkcheck.
ko: 여기서 "builder"는 지원되는 빌더 중 하나(예: html, latex, linkcheck)입니다.

en: 
    Generate required files for a Sphinx project.
    
    sphinx-quickstart is an interactive tool that asks some questions about your
    project and then generates a complete documentation directory and sample
    Makefile to be used with sphinx-build.
ko: 
    Sphinx 프로젝트에 필요한 파일을 생성합니다.
    
    sphinx-quickstart는 대화형 도구로서, 프로젝트에 대한 몇 가지 질문을 한 다음
    완전한 문서 디렉토리와 (sphinx-build와 함께 사용할 수 있는) 견본 Makefile을 생성합니다.

en: quiet mode
ko: 조용한 모드

en: project root
ko: 프로젝트 루트 디렉토리

en: Structure options
ko: 구조 옵션

en: if specified, separate source and build dirs
ko: 지정된 경우, 원본과 빌드 디렉토리를 구분합니다

en: if specified, create build dir under source dir
ko: 지정된 경우, 원본 디렉토리 아래에 빌드 디렉토리를 만듭니다

en: replacement for dot in _templates etc.
ko: _templates 등에서 마침표의 대체 문자

en: Project basic options
ko: 프로젝트 기본 옵션

en: project name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: author names
ko: 작성자 이름

en: version of project
ko: 프로젝트의 버전

en: release of project
ko: 프로젝트의 릴리스

en: document language
ko: 문서 언어

en: source file suffix
ko: 원본 파일의 접미사

en: master document name
ko: 마스터 문서 이름

en: use epub
ko: EPUB 사용

en: Extension options
ko: 확장 기능 옵션

en: enable %s extension
ko: %s 확장 기능 사용

en: enable arbitrary extensions
ko: 임의의 확장 기능 사용

en: Makefile and Batchfile creation
ko: Makefile과 배치 파일 생성

en: create makefile
ko: makefile 생성

en: do not create makefile
ko: makefile을 생성하지 않음

en: create batchfile
ko: 배치 파일 생성

en: do not create batchfile
ko: 배치 파일을 생성하지 않음

en: use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
ko: Makefile/make.bat에서 make 모드 사용

en: do not use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
ko: Makefile/make.bat에서 make 모드 사용하지 않음

en: Project templating
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿

en: template directory for template files
ko: 템플릿 파일에 대한 템플릿 디렉토리

en: define a template variable
ko: 템플릿 변수 정의

en: "quiet" is specified, but any of "project" or "author" is not specified.
ko: "quiet"이 지정되었지만, "project" 또는 "author"가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: specified path is not a directory, or sphinx files already exist.
ko: 오류: 지정된 경로가 디렉토리가 아니거나, Sphinx 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: sphinx-quickstart only generate into a empty directory. Please specify a new root path.
ko: sphinx-quickstart는 빈 디렉토리에만 생성됩니다. 새 루트 경로를 지정하십시오.

en: Invalid template variable: %s
ko: 잘못된 템플릿 변수: %s

en: non-whitespace stripped by dedent
ko: 내어쓰기에 의해 비 공백 문자가 제거됨

en: Invalid caption: %s
ko: 잘못된 캡션: %s

en: line number spec is out of range(1-%d): %r
ko: 줄 번호 지정이 범위를 벗어남 (1-%d): %r

en: Cannot use both "%s" and "%s" options
ko: "%s"과(와) "%s" 옵션을 모두 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Include file %r not found or reading it failed
ko: 포함 파일 %r을(를) 찾을 수 없거나 읽지 못했습니다

en: Encoding %r used for reading included file %r seems to be wrong, try giving an :encoding: option
ko: 포함 파일 %r을 읽는데 사용한 %r 인코딩이 잘못된 것 같습니다. :encoding: 옵션을 지정해 보십시오

en: Object named %r not found in include file %r
ko: 포함 파일 %r에서 이름이 %r 인 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot use "lineno-match" with a disjoint set of "lines"
ko: 분리된 "lines" 집합과 함께 "lineno-match"를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Line spec %r: no lines pulled from include file %r
ko: 행 지정 %r: 포함 파일 %r에서 가져온 줄이 없습니다

en: toctree glob pattern %r didn't match any documents
ko: toctree glob 패턴 %r 이(가) 어느 문서와도 일치하지 않습니다

en: toctree contains reference to excluded document %r
ko: toctree에 제외된 문서 %r에 대한 참조가 있음

en: toctree contains reference to nonexisting document %r
ko: toctree에 존재하지 않는 문서 %r에 대한 참조가 있음

en: duplicated entry found in toctree: %s
ko: toctree에서 중복 항목이 발견됨: %s

en: Section author:
ko: 구역 작성자:

en: Module author:
ko: 모듈 작성자:

en: Code author:
ko: 코드 작성자:

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: .. acks content is not a list
ko: .. acks 내용이 목록이 아닙니다

en: .. hlist content is not a list
ko: .. hlist 내용이 목록이 아닙니다

en: ":file:" option for csv-table directive now recognizes an absolute path as a relative path from source directory. Please update your document.
ko: csv-table 지시문의 ":file:" 옵션은 이제 절대 경로를 소스 디렉토리의 상대 경로로 인식합니다. 문서를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Duplicate C declaration, also defined at %s:%s.
    Declaration is '.. c:%s:: %s'.
ko: 중복 C 선언이며, %s:%s에 정의되었습니다.
    선언은 '.. c:%s:: %s' 입니다.

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Return values
ko: 반환값

en: Returns
ko: 반환

en: Return type
ko: 반환 형식

en: member
ko: 멤버 변수

en: variable
ko: 변수

en: function
ko: 함수

en: macro
ko: 매크로

en: struct
ko: 구조체

en: union
ko: 공용체

en: enum
ko: 열거형

en: enumerator
ko: 열거자

en: type
ko: 자료형

en: function parameter
ko: 함수 매개변수

en: New in version %s
ko: 버전 %s에 추가

en: Changed in version %s
ko: 버전 %s에서 변경

en: Deprecated since version %s
ko: 버전 %s부터 폐지됨

en: duplicate citation %s, other instance in %s
ko: 중복 인용 %s, 다른 인스턴스는 %s에 있음

en: Citation [%s] is not referenced.
ko: 인용 [%s]이(가) 참조되지 않았습니다.

en: Duplicate C++ declaration, also defined at %s:%s.
    Declaration is '.. cpp:%s:: %s'.
ko: 중복 C++ 선언이며, %s:%s에 정의되었습니다.
    선언은 '.. cpp:%s:: %s' 입니다.

en: Template Parameters
ko: 템플릿 매개변수

en: Throws
ko: 예외

en: class
ko: 클래스

en: concept
ko: 콘셉트

en: template parameter
ko: 템플릿 매개변수

en: %s() (built-in function)
ko: %s() (내장 함수)

en: %s() (%s method)
ko: %s() (%s 메서드)

en: %s() (class)
ko: %s() (클래스)

en: %s (global variable or constant)
ko: %s (전역 변수 또는 상수)

en: %s (%s attribute)
ko: %s (%s의 속성)

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: %s (module)
ko: %s (모듈)

en: method
ko: 메서드

en: data
ko: 데이터

en: attribute
ko: 속성

en: module
ko: 모듈

en: duplicate %s description of %s, other %s in %s
ko: 중복된 %s 설명 (%s에 대한), 다른 항목은 %s (%s)에 있음

en: duplicate label of equation %s, other instance in %s
ko: 중복 레이블의 수식 %s, 다른 인스턴스는 %s에 있음

en: Invalid math_eqref_format: %r
ko: 잘못된 math_eqref_format: %r

en: keyword
ko: 키워드

en: operator
ko: 연산자

en: object
ko: 객체

en: exception
ko: 예외

en: statement
ko: 문

en: built-in function
ko: 내장 함수

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Raises
ko: 예외 발생

en: %s() (in module %s)
ko: %s() (%s 모듈)

en: %s (in module %s)
ko: %s (%s 모듈)

en: %s (built-in variable)
ko: %s (내장 변수)

en: %s (built-in class)
ko: %s (내장 클래스)

en: %s (class in %s)
ko: %s (%s 클래스)

en: %s() (%s class method)
ko: %s() (%s의 클래스 메서드)

en: %s (%s property)
ko: %s (%s의 특성)

en: %s() (%s static method)
ko: %s() (%s의 정적 메서드)

en: Python Module Index
ko: Python 모듈 목록

en: modules
ko: 모듈

en: Deprecated
ko: 폐지됨

en: class method
ko: 클래스 메서드

en: static method
ko: 정적 메서드

en: property
ko: 특성

en: duplicate object description of %s, other instance in %s, use :noindex: for one of them
ko: %s의 중복 객체 설명, 다른 인스턴스는 %s에 있으며, 이 중 하나에 :noindex:를 사용하십시오

en: more than one target found for cross-reference %r: %s
ko: 상호 참조 %r에 대해 둘 이상의 대상을 찾았습니다: %s

en:  (deprecated)
ko:  (폐지됨)

en: %s (directive)
ko: %s (지시문)

en: :%s: (directive option)
ko: :%s: (지시문 옵션)

en: %s (role)
ko: %s (역할)

en: directive
ko: 지시문

en: directive-option
ko: 지시문 옵션

en: role
ko: 역할

en: duplicate description of %s %s, other instance in %s
ko: 중복된 %s %s 설명, 다른 인스턴스는 %s에 있음

en: environment variable; %s
ko: 환경 변수; %s

en: Malformed option description %r, should look like "opt", "-opt args", "--opt args", "/opt args" or "+opt args"
ko: 잘못된 옵션 설명 %r, "opt", "-opt args", "--opt args", "/opt args", "+opt args"와 같은 형식이어야 합니다

en: %s command line option
ko: %s 명령줄 옵션

en: command line option
ko: 명령줄 옵션

en: glossary term must be preceded by empty line
ko: 용어 앞에는 빈 줄이 와야 합니다

en: glossary terms must not be separated by empty lines
ko: 용어 정의는 빈 줄로 구분하면 안됩니다.

en: glossary seems to be misformatted, check indentation
ko: 용어 정의 형식이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 들여쓰기를 확인하십시오

en: glossary term
ko: 용어 항목

en: grammar token
ko: 문법 토큰

en: reference label
ko: 참조 레이블

en: environment variable
ko: 환경 변수

en: program option
ko: 프로그램 옵션

en: document
ko: 문서

en: Module Index
ko: 모듈 목록

en: Search Page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: duplicate label %s, other instance in %s
ko: 중복 레이블 %s, 다른 인스턴스는 %s에 있음

en: duplicate %s description of %s, other instance in %s
ko: 중복된 %s 설명 (%s에 대한), 다른 인스턴스는 %s에 있음

en: numfig is disabled. :numref: is ignored.
ko: numfig가 비활성화되었습니다. :numref:는 무시됩니다.

en: Failed to create a cross reference. Any number is not assigned: %s
ko: 상호 참조를 생성하지 못했습니다. 어떤 번호도 할당되지 않았습니다: %s

en: the link has no caption: %s
ko: 링크에 캡션이 없습니다: %s

en: invalid numfig_format: %s (%r)
ko: 잘못된 numfig_format: %s (%r)

en: invalid numfig_format: %s
ko: 잘못된 numfig_format: %s

en: undefined label: %s
ko: 정의되지 않은 레이블: %s

en: Failed to create a cross reference. A title or caption not found: %s
ko: 상호 참조를 생성하지 못했습니다. 제목 또는 캡션을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: new config
ko: 새로운 설정

en: config changed
ko: 설정이 변경됨

en: extensions changed
ko: 확장 기능이 변경됨

en: build environment version not current
ko: 빌드 환경 버전이 최신이 아님

en: source directory has changed
ko: 원본 디렉토리가 변경됨

en: This environment is incompatible with the selected builder, please choose another doctree directory.
ko: 이 환경은 선택한 빌더와 호환되지 않습니다. 다른 doctree 디렉토리를 선택하십시오.

en: Failed to scan documents in %s: %r
ko: %s에서 문서를 탐색하지 못했습니다: %r

en: Domain %r is not registered
ko: %r 영역이 등록되지 않았습니다

en: self referenced toctree found. Ignored.
ko: 자체 참조된 toctree가 발견되었습니다. 무시합니다.

en: document isn't included in any toctree
ko: 문서가 어느 toctree에도 포함되어 있지 않음

en: see %s
ko: %s 문서

en: see also %s
ko: %s 참조

en: unknown index entry type %r
ko: 알 수 없는 색인 항목 유형 %r

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: circular toctree references detected, ignoring: %s <- %s
ko: 순환 toctree 참조가 감지되었으며, 무시합니다: %s <- %s

en: toctree contains reference to document %r that doesn't have a title: no link will be generated
ko: toctree에 제목이 없는 문서 %r에 대한 참조가 있습니다. 링크가 생성되지 않습니다

en: image file not readable: %s
ko: 이미지 파일을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: image file %s not readable: %s
ko: 이미지 파일 %s을(를) 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: download file not readable: %s
ko: 다운로드 가능 파일을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: %s is already assigned section numbers (nested numbered toctree?)
ko: %s에 이미 구역 번호가 할당되었습니다 (중첩된 번호 붙인 toctree?)

en: Would create file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 작성합니다.

en: 
    Look recursively in <MODULE_PATH> for Python modules and packages and create
    one reST file with automodule directives per package in the <OUTPUT_PATH>.
    
    The <EXCLUDE_PATTERN>s can be file and/or directory patterns that will be
    excluded from generation.
    
    Note: By default this script will not overwrite already created files.
ko: 
    <MODULE_PATH>에서 Python 모듈 및 패키지를 재귀적으로 찾고
    automodule 지시문이 있는 패키지 당 하나의 reST 파일을 <OUTPUT_PATH>에 만듭니다.
    
    <EXCLUDE_PATTERN>은 생성에서 제외할 파일 또는 디렉토리 패턴일 수 있습니다.
    
    참고: 기본적으로이 스크립트는 이미 생성된 파일을 덮어 쓰지 않습니다.

en: path to module to document
ko: 문서에 대한 모듈 경로

en: fnmatch-style file and/or directory patterns to exclude from generation
ko: 생성에서 제외할 fnmatch 형식의 파일 또는 디렉토리 패턴

en: directory to place all output
ko: 모든 출력을 저장할 디렉토리

en: maximum depth of submodules to show in the TOC (default: 4)
ko: 목차에 표시할 하위 모듈의 최대 깊이 (기본값: 4)

en: overwrite existing files
ko: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: follow symbolic links. Powerful when combined with collective.recipe.omelette.
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 따라갑니다. collective.recipe.omelette과 결합하면 강력합니다.

en: run the script without creating files
ko: 파일을 생성하지 않고 스크립트 실행

en: put documentation for each module on its own page
ko: 각 모듈에 대한 문서를 개별 페이지에 배치

en: include "_private" modules
ko: "_private" 모듈 포함

en: filename of table of contents (default: modules)
ko: 목차의 파일 이름 (기본값: modules)

en: don't create a table of contents file
ko: 목차 파일을 만들지 않음

en: don't create headings for the module/package packages (e.g. when the docstrings already contain them)
ko: 모듈/패키지에 대한 제목을 만들지 않음 (예: docstring에 이미 포함된 경우)

en: put module documentation before submodule documentation
ko: 서브 모듈 문서 앞에 모듈 문서를 넣음

en: interpret module paths according to PEP-0420 implicit namespaces specification
ko: PEP-0420 암시적 네임 스페이스 사양에 따라 모듈 경로 해석

en: file suffix (default: rst)
ko: 파일 확장자 (기본값: rst)

en: generate a full project with sphinx-quickstart
ko: sphinx-quickstart로 전체 프로젝트 생성

en: append module_path to sys.path, used when --full is given
ko: --full이 주어졌을 때, sys.path에 module_path 추가

en: project name (default: root module name)
ko: 프로젝트 이름 (기본값: 루트 모듈 이름)

en: project author(s), used when --full is given
ko: --full이 주어졌을 때, 프로젝트 작성자

en: project version, used when --full is given
ko: --full이 주어졌을 때, 프로젝트 버전

en: project release, used when --full is given, defaults to --doc-version
ko: --full이 주어졌을 때, 프로젝트의 릴리스이며 기본값은 --doc-version 값과 같음

en: extension options
ko: 확장 기능 옵션

en: %s is not a directory.
ko: %s은(는) 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: invalid regex %r in %s
ko: 잘못된 정규식 %r (%s에서)

en: Testing of coverage in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)spython.txt.
ko: 소스에서 커버리지 테스트가 완료되었으며, %(outdir)s/python.txt 에서 결과를 확인하십시오.

en: invalid regex %r in coverage_c_regexes
ko: coverage_c_regexes의 잘못된 정규표현식 %r

en: undocumented c api: %s [%s] in file %s
ko: 문서화되지 않은 C API: %s [%s], 파일 %s

en: module %s could not be imported: %s
ko: %s 모듈을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: undocumented python function: %s :: %s
ko: 문서화되지 않은 Python 함수: %s :: %s

en: undocumented python class: %s :: %s
ko: 문서화되지 않은 Python 클래스: %s :: %s

en: undocumented python method: %s :: %s :: %s
ko: 문서화되지 않은 Python 메소드: %s :: %s :: %s

en: missing '+' or '-' in '%s' option.
ko: '%s' 옵션에 '+'나 '-'가 없습니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid option.
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 옵션이 아닙니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid pyversion option
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 pyversion 옵션이 아닙니다

en: invalid TestCode type
ko: 잘못된 TestCode 유형

en: Testing of doctests in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)s/output.txt.
ko: 소스에서 doctest 테스트가 완료되었으며, %(outdir)s/output.txt 에서 결과를 확인하십시오.

en: no code/output in %s block at %s:%s
ko: %s 블록(%s:%s)에 코드/출력 없음

en: ignoring invalid doctest code: %r
ko: 잘못된 doctest 코드 무시: %r

en: ====================== slowest reading durations =======================
ko: ====================== 가장 느린 읽기 시간 =======================

en: hardcoded link %r could be replaced by an extlink (try using %r instead)
ko: 하드코딩 된 링크 %r은(는) extlink로 대체할 수 있습니다 (대신 %r을(를) 사용해 보십시오)

en: Graphviz directive cannot have both content and a filename argument
ko: Graphviz 지시문에 내용과 파일 이름 인수를 모두 지정할 수 없습니다

en: External Graphviz file %r not found or reading it failed
ko: 외부 Graphviz 파일 %r을(를) 찾을 수 없거나 읽지 못했습니다

en: Ignoring "graphviz" directive without content.
ko: 내용이 없는 "graphviz" 지시문을 무시합니다.

en: dot did not produce an output file:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
ko: dot이 출력 파일을 생성하지 않았습니다:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: dot command %r cannot be run (needed for graphviz output), check the graphviz_dot setting
ko: dot 명령 %r을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다 (graphviz 출력에 필요). graphviz_dot 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: dot exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
ko: dot이 오류와 함께 종료되었습니다:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: graphviz_output_format must be one of 'png', 'svg', but is %r
ko: graphviz_output_format은 'png', 'svg' 중 하나여야 하지만, 값이 %r 입니다

en: dot code %r: %s
ko: dot 코드 %r: %s

en: [graph: %s]
ko: [그래프: %s]

en: [graph]
ko: [그래프]

en: convert command %r cannot be run, check the image_converter setting: %s
ko: 변환 명령 %r을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다. image_converter 설정을 확인하십시오: %s

en: convert exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
ko: convert가 오류와 함께 종료되었습니다:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: convert command %r cannot be run, check the image_converter setting
ko: 변환 명령 %r을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다. image_converter 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: LaTeX command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_latex setting
ko: LaTeX 명령 %r을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다 (수식 표시에 필요). imgmath_latex 설정을 확인하십시오

en: %s command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_%s setting
ko: %s 명령 %r을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다 (수식 표시에 필요). imgmath_%s 설정을 확인하십시오

en: display latex %r: %s
ko: 표시 LaTeX %r: %s

en: inline latex %r: %s
ko: 인라인 LaTeX %r: %s

en: Permalink to this equation
ko: 이 수식에 대한 퍼머링크

en: intersphinx inventory has moved: %s -> %s
ko: intersphinx 인벤토리가 이동함: %s -> %s

en: loading intersphinx inventory from %s...
ko: %s 에서 intersphinx 인벤토리 로드 중…

en: encountered some issues with some of the inventories, but they had working alternatives:
ko: 일부 인벤토리에서 몇 가지 문제가 발생했지만, 동작하는 대체 인벤토리로 처리했습니다:

en: failed to reach any of the inventories with the following issues:
ko: 다음 문제가 있어 어느 인벤토리도 도달하지 못했습니다:

en: (in %s v%s)
ko: (%s v%s에서)

en: (in %s)
ko: (%s에서)

en: intersphinx identifier %r is not string. Ignored
ko: intersphinx 식별자 %r이(가) 문자열이 아닙니다. 무시합니다

en: Failed to read intersphinx_mapping[%s], ignored: %r
ko: intersphinx_mapping[%s]을(를) 읽지 못했으며, 무시합니다: %r

en: [source]
ko: [소스]

en: Todo
ko: 할 일

en: TODO entry found: %s
ko: TODO 항목 발견: %s

en: <<original entry>>
ko: <<원래 항목>>

en: (The <<original entry>> is located in %s, line %d.)
ko: (<<원래 항목>>은 %s 파일, %d 행에 있습니다.)

en: original entry
ko: 원래 항목

en: highlighting module code...
ko: 모듈 코드 강조 중…

en: [docs]
ko: [문서]

en: Module code
ko: 모듈 코드

en: <h1>Source code for %s</h1>
ko: <h1>%s의 소스 코드</h1>

en: Overview: module code
ko: 개요: 모듈 코드

en: <h1>All modules for which code is available</h1>
ko: <h1>코드를 확인할 수 있는 모든 모듈</h1>

en: invalid value for member-order option: %s
ko: member-order 옵션에 대해 잘못된 값: %s

en: invalid value for class-doc-from option: %s
ko: class-doc-from 옵션에 대해 잘못된 값: %s

en: invalid signature for auto%s (%r)
ko: auto%s (%r)에 대한 잘못된 서명

en: error while formatting arguments for %s: %s
ko: %s에 대한 인수를 서식화하는 동안 오류 발생: %s

en: missing attribute %s in object %s
ko: %s 속성이 %s 객체에 없음

en: autodoc: failed to determine %s.%s (%r) to be documented, the following exception was raised:
    %s
ko: autodoc: 문서화 할 %s.%s (%r) 을(를) 결정하지 못했으며, 다음 예외가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: don't know which module to import for autodocumenting %r (try placing a "module" or "currentmodule" directive in the document, or giving an explicit module name)
ko: %r의 자동 문서화를 위해 가져올 모듈을 알 수 없습니다 (문서에 "module" 또는 "currentmodule" 지시문을 배치하거나, 명시적으로 모듈 이름을 지정해 보십시오)

en: A mocked object is detected: %r
ko: 모의 객체가 감지되었습니다: %r

en: error while formatting signature for %s: %s
ko: %s에 대한 서명을 서식화하는 동안 오류 발생: %s

en: "::" in automodule name doesn't make sense
ko: automodule 이름의 "::"은 의미가 없음

en: signature arguments or return annotation given for automodule %s
ko: automodule %s에 대해 서명 인수 또는 반환 값 주석이 지정됨

en: __all__ should be a list of strings, not %r (in module %s) -- ignoring __all__
ko: __all__은 %r이(가) 아닌 문자열의 목록이어야 합니다 (모듈 %s) -- __all__을 무시합니다

en: missing attribute mentioned in :members: option: module %s, attribute %s
ko: :members: 옵션에 언급된 속성이 없습니다: 모듈 %s, 속성 %s

en: Failed to get a function signature for %s: %s
ko: %s에 대한 함수 서명을 가져오지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get a constructor signature for %s: %s
ko: %s에 대한 생성자 서명을 가져오지 못했습니다: %s

en: Bases: %s
ko: 기반 클래스: %s

en: alias of %s
ko: %s의 별칭

en: alias of TypeVar(%s)
ko: TypeVar(%s)의 별칭

en: Failed to get a method signature for %s: %s
ko: %s에 대한 메소드 서명을 가져오지 못했습니다: %s

en: Invalid __slots__ found on %s. Ignored.
ko: %s에서 잘못된 __slots__ 가 발견되었습니다. 무시합니다.

en: autodoc_member_order now accepts "alphabetical" instead of "alphabetic". Please update your setting.
ko: autodoc_member_order는 이제 "alphabetical" 대신 "alphabetic"을 허용합니다. 설정을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Failed to parse a default argument value for %r: %s
ko: %r에 대한 기본 인수 값을 해석하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to update signature for %r: parameter not found: %s
ko: %r에 대한 서명을 업데이트하지 못했습니다. 매개변수를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to parse type_comment for %r: %s
ko: %r에 대한 type_comment를 해석하지 못했습니다: %s

en: autosummary references excluded document %r. Ignored.
ko: autosummary가 제외된 문서 %r을(를) 참조합니다. 무시합니다.

en: autosummary: stub file not found %r. Check your autosummary_generate setting.
ko: autosummary: 스텁 파일 %r을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. autosummary_generate 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: A captioned autosummary requires :toctree: option. ignored.
ko: 캡션이 있는 자동 요약에는 :toctree: 옵션이 필요합니다. 무시합니다.

en: autosummary: failed to import %s.
    Possible hints:
    %s
ko: autosummary: %s을(를) import 하지 못했습니다.
    가능한 힌트:
    %s

en: failed to parse name %s
ko: 이름 %s을(를) 해석하지 못함

en: failed to import object %s
ko: 객체 %s을(를) import 하지 못함

en: autosummary_generate: file not found: %s
ko: autosummary_generate: 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: autosummary generats .rst files internally. But your source_suffix does not contain .rst. Skipped.
ko: autosummary는 내부적으로 .rst 파일을 생성합니다. 하지만 source_suffix에 .rst가 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 건너뜁니다.

en: autosummary: failed to determine %r to be documented, the following exception was raised:
    %s
ko: autosummary: 문서화 할 %r을(를) 결정하지 못했으며, 다음 예외가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: [autosummary] generating autosummary for: %s
ko: [autosummary] 자동 요약 생성: %s

en: [autosummary] writing to %s
ko: [autosummary] %s에 기록

en: [autosummary] failed to import %s.
    Possible hints:
    %s
ko: [autosummary] %s을(를) import 하지 못했습니다.
    가능한 힌트:
    %s

en: 
    Generate ReStructuredText using autosummary directives.
    
    sphinx-autogen is a frontend to sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate. It generates
    the reStructuredText files from the autosummary directives contained in the
    given input files.
    
    The format of the autosummary directive is documented in the
    ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` Python module and can be read using::
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary
ko: 
    autosummary 지시문을 사용하여 ReStructuredText를 생성합니다.
    
    sphinx-autogen은 sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate의 프런트엔드입니다.
    주어진 입력 파일에 포함된 autosummary 지시문에서 reStructuredText 파일을 생성합니다.
    
    autosummary 지시문의 형식은 ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` Python 모듈에 문서화되어 있으며 다음 명령을 사용하여 읽을 수 있습니다.
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary

en: source files to generate rST files for
ko: rST 파일을 생성할 원본 파일

en: directory to place all output in
ko: 모든 출력을 저장할 디렉토리

en: default suffix for files (default: %(default)s)
ko: 파일의 기본 확장자 (기본값: %(default)s)

en: custom template directory (default: %(default)s)
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿 디렉토리 (기본값: %(default)s)

en: document imported members (default: %(default)s)
ko: 가져온 멤버 문서화 (기본값: %(default)s)

en: document exactly the members in module __all__ attribute. (default: %(default)s)
ko: 모듈 __all__ 속성의 구성원만 정확히 문서화합니다. (기본값: %(default)s)

en: Keyword Arguments
ko: 키워드 매개변수

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Other Parameters
ko: 기타 매개변수

en: Receives
ko: 수신

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Warns
ko: 경고

en: Yields
ko: 생성

en: invalid value set (missing closing brace): %s
ko: 잘못된 값 세트 (닫는 중괄호 누락): %s

en: invalid value set (missing opening brace): %s
ko: 잘못된 값 세트 (여는 중괄호 누락): %s

en: malformed string literal (missing closing quote): %s
ko: 잘못된 문자열 리터럴 (닫는 따옴표 누락): %s

en: malformed string literal (missing opening quote): %s
ko: 잘못된 문자열 리터럴 (여는 따옴표 누락): %s

en: Attention
ko: 주의

en: Caution
ko: 조심

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: See also
ko: 더 보기

en: Tip
ko: 팁

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: continued from previous page
ko: 이전 페이지에서 계속

en: continues on next page
ko: 다음 페이지에 계속

en: Non-alphabetical
ko: 알파벳 이외

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Show Source
ko: 소스 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Welcome! This is
ko: 환영합니다!

en: the documentation for
ko: 문서:

en: last updated
ko: 최종 업데이트

en: Indices and tables:
ko: 색인 및 표 목록:

en: Complete Table of Contents
ko: 종합 목차

en: lists all sections and subsections
ko: 모든 구역과 하위 구역 목록

en: search this documentation
ko: 문서 검색

en: Global Module Index
ko: 모듈 총 색인

en: quick access to all modules
ko: 모든 모듈 조견표

en: all functions, classes, terms
ko: 함수, 클래스 및 용어 개관

en: Index &ndash; %(key)s
ko: 색인 &ndash; %(key)s

en: Full index on one page
ko: 한 페이지에 전체 색인 보기

en: Index pages by letter
ko: 알파벳별 색인

en: can be huge
ko: 큰 경우가 있으므로 주의

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Search within %(docstitle)s
ko: %(docstitle)s에서 찾기

en: About these documents
ko: 이 문서 정보

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">Copyright</a> %(copyright)s.
ko: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">저작권</a> %(copyright)s.

en: &#169; Copyright %(copyright)s.
ko: &#169; 저작권 %(copyright)s.

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
ko: 최종 업데이트: %(last_updated)s

en: Created using <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
ko: <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s 버전으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Search %(docstitle)s
ko: %(docstitle)s에서 찾기

en: Previous topic
ko: 이전 항목

en: previous chapter
ko: 이전 장

en: Next topic
ko: 다음 항목

en: next chapter
ko: 다음 장

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search
        functionality.
ko: 검색 기능을 사용하려면 JavaScript를 활성화하십시오.

en: Searching for multiple words only shows matches that contain
        all words.
ko: 여러 단어를 검색하면 모든 단어가 포함된 일치 항목만 표시됩니다.

en: search
ko: 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search did not match any documents. Please make sure that all words are spelled correctly and that you've selected enough categories.
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 문서가 없습니다. 모든 단어의 철자가 올바른지, 충분한 카테고리를 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Quick search
ko: 빠른 검색

en: This Page
ko: 현재 문서

en: Changes in Version %(version)s &#8212; %(docstitle)s
ko: 버전 %(version)s의 변경 사항 &#8212; %(docstitle)s

en: Automatically generated list of changes in version %(version)s
ko: 버전 %(version)s의 변경 사항 (자동으로 생성된 목록)

en: Library changes
ko: 라이브러리 변경 사항

en: C API changes
ko: C API 변경 사항

en: Other changes
ko: 다른 변경 사항

en: Permalink to this headline
ko: 이 표제에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Permalink to this definition
ko: 이 정의에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Hide Search Matches
ko: 검색 일치 숨기기

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Preparing search...
ko: 검색 준비 중…

en: Search finished, found %s page(s) matching the search query.
ko: 검색이 완료되었으며, 검색어와 일치하는 %s 개 페이지를 찾았습니다.

en: , in
ko: , 문서 -

en: Expand sidebar
ko: 사이드바 열기

en: Collapse sidebar
ko: 사이드바 닫기

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: 4 column based index found. It might be a bug of extensions you use: %r
ko: 4 개 열 기반 색인을 찾았습니다. 사용하고 있는 확장 기능의 버그일 수 있습니다: %r

en: Footnote [%s] is not referenced.
ko: 각주 [%s]이(가) 참조되지 않았습니다.

en: Footnote [#] is not referenced.
ko: 각주 [#]이 참조되지 않았습니다.

en: inconsistent footnote references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
ko: 번역된 메시지의 각주 참조가 일치하지 않습니다. 원본: {0}, 번역: {1}

en: inconsistent references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
ko: 번역된 메시지의 참조가 일치하지 않습니다. 원본: {0}, 번역: {1}

en: inconsistent citation references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
ko: 번역된 메시지의 인용 참조가 일치하지 않습니다. 원본: {0}, 번역: {1}

en: inconsistent term references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
ko: 번역된 메시지의 용어 참조가 일치하지 않습니다. 원본: {0}, 번역: {1}

en: Could not determine the fallback text for the cross-reference. Might be a bug.
ko: 상호 참조에 대한 대체 텍스트를 결정할 수 없습니다. 버그일 수 있습니다.

en: more than one target found for 'any' cross-reference %r: could be %s
ko: 'any' 상호 참조 %r에 대해 둘 이상의 대상이 발견되었습니다: %s 일 수 있습니다

en: %s:%s reference target not found: %s
ko: %s:%s 참조 대상을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: %r reference target not found: %s
ko: %r 참조 대상을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%d]
ko: 원격 이미지를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s [%d]

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%s]
ko: 원격 이미지를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s [%s]

en: Unknown image format: %s...
ko: 알 수 없는 이미지 형식: %s…

en: undecodable source characters, replacing with "?": %r
ko: 디코드 할 수 없는 원본 문자이며, "?"로 대체합니다: %r

en: skipped
ko: 건너뜀

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: Problem in %s domain: field is supposed to use role '%s', but that role is not in the domain.
ko: %s 영역에서 문제 발생: 필드가 '%s' 역할을 사용해야 하지만, 해당 역할이 도메인에 없습니다.

en: unknown directive or role name: %s:%s
ko: 알 수 없는 지시문 또는 역할 이름: %s:%s

en: unknown node type: %r
ko: 알 수 없는 노드 유형: %r

en: reading error: %s, %s
ko: 읽기 오류: %s, %s

en: writing error: %s, %s
ko: 쓰기 오류: %s, %s

en: locale_dir %s does not exists
ko: locale_dir %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Invalid date format. Quote the string by single quote if you want to output it directly: %s
ko: 잘못된 날짜 형식입니다. 바로 출력하려면 작은 따옴표로 문자열을 인용하십시오: %s

en: toctree contains ref to nonexisting file %r
ko: toctree에 존재하지 않는 파일 %r에 대한 참조가 있음

en: exception while evaluating only directive expression: %s
ko: only 지시문 식을 평가하는 동안 예외 발생: %s

en: default role %s not found
ko: 기본 역할 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: numfig_format is not defined for %s
ko: numfig_format이 %s에 대해 정의되지 않음

en: Any IDs not assigned for %s node
ko: %s 노드에 할당되지 않은 ID

en: Permalink to this term
ko: 이 용어에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Permalink to this table
ko: 이 표에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Permalink to this code
ko: 이 코드에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Permalink to this image
ko: 이 이미지에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Permalink to this toctree
ko: 이 목차에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Could not obtain image size. :scale: option is ignored.
ko: 이미지 크기를 얻어올 수 없습니다. :scale: 옵션을 무시합니다.

en: unknown %r toplevel_sectioning for class %r
ko: 알 수 없는 %r toplevel_sectioning (클래스 %r)

en: too large :maxdepth:, ignored.
ko: :maxdepth:가 너무 크며, 무시합니다.

en: document title is not a single Text node
ko: 문서 제목이 단일 텍스트 노드가 아님

en: encountered title node not in section, topic, table, admonition or sidebar
ko: 구역, 주제, 표, 조언, 사이드바 안에 있지 않은 제목 노드가 발견됨

en: Footnotes
ko: 각주

en: both tabularcolumns and :widths: option are given. :widths: is ignored.
ko: tabularcolumns와 :widths: 옵션이 모두 설정되었습니다. :widths:는 무시됩니다.

en: dimension unit %s is invalid. Ignored.
ko: 치수 단위 %s이(가) 잘못되었습니다. 무시합니다.

en: unknown index entry type %s found
ko: 알 수 없는 색인 항목 유형 %s이(가) 발견됨

en: [image: %s]
ko: [그림: %s]

en: [image]
ko: [그림]

en: caption not inside a figure.
ko: 캡션이 그림 안에 있지 않습니다.

en: unimplemented node type: %r
ko: 구현되지 않은 노드 유형: %r
